It's easy to delete a blog on Blogger. Just sign into your Dashboard, and click on "Settings". Under the "Basic" tab, the first option is "Blog Tools', where there is an option to "Delete Blog". That's all there is to it! It will remain on your dashboard for some time before it goes away completely, in case you want to reinstate it.
Or, if you don't want to lose the blog entirely, you can mark it 'private' so that only you can see it. You know, just in case you decide later to fix it up & try again. :)
Post a Comment